Romance anime A Condition Called Love will have 12 episodes

Romance Anime A Condition Called Love Will Have 12 Episodes A Condition Called Love Anime Pv Screenshot

The anime series adaptation of the manga A Condition Called Love in Megumi Morino It will consist of 12 episodes.

With its premiere scheduled for April 4th, the animation is from East Fish Studiothe direction is Tomoe Makino (Aharen-san wa Hakarenai, Kotaro Lives Alone), the argument is Hitomi Amamiya (Merc Storia: The Apathetic Boy and the Girl in a Bottle, Chillin’ in My 30s after Getting Fired from the Demon King’s Army) and the character design is by Akiko Satō (Trigun Stampede).

  • Music: Yamazo
  • Sound Director: Fumihiko Ootera
  • Art Direction: Yoko Nakao
  • Main artists: Nanami Emoto, Katsumi Mochida, Yoshimi Kawakami
  • Cinematography Composition Direction: Takuya Niwa
  • Editing: Kazuhiro Nii

In the cast we have:

  • Kana Hanazawa (Mitsuri in Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba) as Hotaru Hinase
  • Chiaki Kobayashi (Stark in Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End) as Saki Hananoi
  • Yurika Kubo as Hibiki “Kyō-chan” Asami
  • Maaya Sakamoto as Tsukiha “Shibamū” Shibamura
  • Ryohei Kimura as Sōhei Yao
  • Ryota Ohsaka as Keigo Kurata

A Condition Called Love It began to be published in Monthly Dessert in December 2017 and its 14th volume was released by Kodansha on November 13, 2023. The manga has more than 3.8 million copies in circulation.

A Condition Called Love By Megumi Morino

Synopsis of A Condition Called Love

Hotaru is a 16-year-old first-year high school student who has always been ambivalent about love, preferring to have a lively life with her family and friends. So when she sees her schoolmate, Hananoi-kun, sitting in the snow after a public breakup, she shares her umbrella. But when he asks her out in the middle of class the next day, she can’t help but feel like her life is about to change a lot…

Megumi Morino previously released the manga Wake Up, Sleeping Beauty in Monthly Dessert in 2014, and ended the manga in its sixth volume, released in July 2017.

In this post:
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments